Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

I have to admit I’ve been somewhat of a slacker today. The weather is just too beautiful to stay inside and it’s St. Patrick’s Day. I love St. Patrick’s Day not only for the abundance of cheap green beer, but because every year in Ohio it’s one of the first few days of the year that is sunny and somewhat warm. You know, the type of day – where you can actually smell spring in the air.

Aside from today, I’ve been very busy with private client work. Yay! I think this month will end up topping last month and I may meet my goal of doubling my monthly income from last year. I’ve also had a wave of creativity and have a list of about 25 post ideas. So, stay tuned because more interesting stuff is coming, I swear. But for now, I’m off to finish a project, adorn my green and go find a beer.

Happy St. Patty’s Day!

Okay, so it's not green, but it still looks great!

Leave a Reply

